[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Your ASLS Contacts

Welcome to My ASLS! Your one stop shop for information on financial aid/student accounts, academic records, academics support, student engagement support, career, graduation, and bar exam. This is the gateway to everything you need to be successful at ASLS.

 

Loading...

 

Click the menu name below to view contact information organized by topic.

Annie Wan
Asst. Director of Financial Aid
(602) 682-6803
Office: 1777
awan@azsummitlaw.edu

Larry Mushkin
Financial Aid Specialist
(602) 682-6804
Office: 1779
lmushkin@azsummitlaw.edu

Jacquelyn Elser
Academic Records Operations Manager
(602) 682-6878
Office: 1863
jelser@azsummitlaw.edu

Jocelyn Turner
Academic Records Coordinator
(602) 682-6831
Office: 1865
jturner@azsummitlaw.edu

Trini Perdue
Academic Records Coordinator
(602) 682-6811
Office: 1863
tperdue@azsummitlaw.edu

Randy Caffee
Disability Services Coordinator
(602) 682-6866
Office: 1833
rcaffee@azsummitlaw.edu

Marren Sanders
Dean of Academics Outcomes
(602) 682-6888
Office: 1953
msanders@azsummitlaw.edu

Jennifer Kopolow
Director of the Writing Center
(602) 682-6925
Office: 1783
jkopolow@azsummitlaw.edu

Susan Daicoff
Director of Clinical Programs
(602) 682-6883
Office: 1907
sdaicoff@azsummitlaw.edu

Stacey Dowdell
Director of Legal Writing, Moot Court
(602) 682-6882
Office: 1977
sdowdell@azsummitlaw.edu

Mike Jones
Professor, Law Review
(602) 682-6853
Office: 1867
mjones@azsummitlaw.edu

Alison Ewing
Research Services Librarian
(602) 682-6898
aewing@azsummitlaw.edu

Brady Peneton
Technical Services Librarian
(602) 682-6857
Office: 1443
bpeneton@azsummitlaw.edu

Christy Ryan
Associate Dean of the Law Library
(602) 682-6856
Office: 1449
cryan@azsummitlaw.edu

Teresa Burnham
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6928
Office: 1879
tburnham@azsummitlaw.edu

Susan Daicoff
Director of Clinic and Professor of Law
(602) 682-6883
Office: 1907
sdaicoff@azsummitlaw.edu

Suzanne Dohrer
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6909
Office: 1875
sdohrer@azsummitlaw.edu

Stacey Dowdell
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6882
Office: 1977
sdowdwll@azsummitlaw.edu

Mitch Fleischmann
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6854
Office: 1967
mfleischmann@azsummitlaw.edu

Brigham Fordham
Associate Professor of Law
(602) 682-6861
Office: 1951
bfordham@azsummitlaw.edu

Steven Gonzales
Associate Professor of Law
(602) 682-6810
Office: 1781
sgonzales@azsummitlaw.edu

Betsy Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6929
Office: 1877
bhollingsworth@azsummitlaw.edu

Jalila Jefferson-Bullock
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6904
Office: 1983
jjefferson-bullock@azsummitlaw.edu

Michael Jones
Associate Professor of Law/Law Review
(602) 682-6853
Office: 1867
mjones@azsummitlaw.edu

Jennifer Kopolow
Assistant Professor of Law/Writing Center
(602) 682-6925
Office: 1783
jkopolow@azsummitlaw.edu

Christine Ritland
Assistant Professor of Law
(602) 682-6887
Office: 1987
critland@azsummitlaw.edu

Marren Sanders
Academics
(602) 682-6888
Office: 1953
msanders@azsummitlaw.edu

Greg Stanton
Adjunct Professor of Law
(602) 682-6930
Office: 1981
gstanton@azsummitlaw.edu

Penny Willrich
Professor of Law
(602) 682-6833
Office: 1971
pwillrich@azsummitlaw.edu

Ann Woodley
Professor of Law
(602) 682-6834
Office: 1963
awoodley@azsummitlaw.edu

Frank Guebara
Student Engagement Advisor
(602) 682-6917
Office: 1885
fguebara@azsummitlaw.edu

Stacey Pynn
Alumni Career Counselor
(602) 682-6838
Office: 1851
spynn@azsummitlaw.edu

Susan Daicoff
Director of Clinical Programs
(602) 682-6883
Office: 1907
sdaicoff@azsummitlaw.edu

Frank Guebara
Student Engagement Advisor
(602) 682-6917
Office: 1885
fguebara@azsummitlaw.edu

Heather Hamel
Bar Services
(602) 682-6845
Office: 1749
hhamel@azsummitlaw.edu

Kathleen Harrington
Bar Services
(602) 682-6846
Office: 1787
kharrington@azsummitlaw.edu

Laura Babione
Bar Services
(602) 682-6847
Office: 1767
lbabione@azsummitlaw.edu

Vincent Alvarez
Senior Service Desk
(602) 682-6801
Office: 1447
valvarez@azsummitlaw.edu

Jason Renner
Senior Service Desk
(602) 682-6802
Office: 1445
jrenner@azsummitlaw.edu

Building Security
(602) 682-6919
buildingsecurity@azsummitlaw.edu