[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Your ASLS Contacts

Welcome to My ASLS! Your one stop shop for information on financial aid/student accounts, academic records, academics support, student engagement support, career, graduation, and bar exam. This is the gateway to everything you need to be successful at ASLS.

Click the menu name below to view contact information organized by topic.

Annie Wan
Asst. Director of Financial Aid
(602) 682-6803
awan@azsummitlaw.edu

Jacquelyn Elser
Academic Records Operations Manager
(602) 682-6878
jelser@azsummitlaw.edu

Jocelyn Turner
Academic Records Coordinator
(602) 682-6831
jturner@azsummitlaw.edu

Randy Caffee
Disability Services Coordinator
(602) 682-6866
rcaffee@azsummitlaw.edu

Joe Perez
Dean of Academics Outcomes
(602) 682-6841
jperez@azsummitlaw.edu

Susan Daicoff
Director of Clinical Programs
(602) 682-6883
sdaicoff@azsummitlaw.edu

Stacey Dowdell
Director of Legal Writing, Moot Court
(602) 682-6882
sdowdell@azsummitlaw.edu

Julie Gunnigle
Director of Moot Court and Law Review
(602) 682-6882
jgunnigle@azsummitlaw.edu

Brady Peneton
Technical Services Librarian
(602) 682-6857
bpeneton@azsummitlaw.edu

Teresa Burnham
Director of the Law Library
(602) 682-6856
tburnham@azsummitlaw.edu

Frank Guebara
Student Engagement Advisor
(602) 682-6917
fguebara@azsummitlaw.edu

Stacey Pynn
Alumni Career Counselor
(602) 682-6838
spynn@azsummitlaw.edu

Frank Guebara
Student Engagement Advisor
(602) 682-6917
fguebara@azsummitlaw.edu

Heather Hamel
Bar Services
(602) 682-6845
hhamel@azsummitlaw.edu

Kathleen Harrington
Bar Services
(602) 682-6846
kharrington@azsummitlaw.edu

Laura Babione
Bar Services
(602) 682-6847
lbabione@azsummitlaw.edu

Vincent Alvarez
Senior Service Desk
(602) 682-6801
ithelp@azsummitlaw.edu

Jason Renner
Senior Service Desk
(602) 682-6802
ithelp@azsummitlaw.edu

Building Security
(602) 682-6919
buildingsecurity@azsummitlaw.edu


Copyright © Arizona Summit Law School 2017